Emily Veinglory: Romance Author, Illustrator and Stock Photographer

In addition to being an illustrator and a photographer, Emily Veinglory writes gay romance and fantasy fiction.

Her ebooks include the novellas: Dealing Straight; The Highwayman; Journey’s End; The Sculptor’s Muse; Wildest Dreams and Eclipse of the Heart as well as the Maewyn’s Prophecy series of books which include Knowing Patrick; A Heart Aflame; The Pilgrim Heart and A Heart in Shadows.

Her stories have been featured in anthologies that include the Vamprotica 2005 & 2006 anthologies (Lady Aibell Press), the Dreams and Desires anthology (Freya’s Bower), and Illuminations (Ten Speed Press, 2006)

Her fantasy novels include Broken Sword and the fantasy novels King of Dragons, King of Men and Dragon Daughter.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: